什么是GOS全球通?

全球开放共建通用公链系统(Global Open Common Chain System)简称全球通,英文简称GOS。 GOS 针对现有公链普遍存在的TPS较低,主链不兼容、资源浪费、交易拥堵、交易费高、交易确认时间长等问题,打造世界领先的具备高并发、闪电网络、分片存储、跨链交易、高效稳定支持DAPP运行开放共建通用公链系统为目标。GOS 具有创新的双层共识机制POW+DPOS和 GOS 创新算法,利用该算法周期性地选出若干超级节点,赋予它们数据单元的公证权,并会根据它们发出有效的公证单元获得 Coinbase 奖励。GOS 聚焦于打造简单易用的去中心化数字通证底层区块链,利用增强表达能力的声明式智能合约,用户可自由创建和发布数字通证,而无需编写复杂的智能合约代码。

GOS 全球战略计划

GOS全球通最终目标

GOS目标是创造一个高效的、快速的、安全的、稳定的、简单易用的全球开放共建通用底层公链系统,我们期望GOS未来可以像安卓(Android)系统一样开放稳定高效。承载万千DAPP,投入商业应用,服务实体。众所周知,要想建立完善如此的公链系统需要投入大量的人力物力财力时间精力,反复的试验和不断的创新才可以推陈出新,打破技术瓶颈,开创新的技术领域。来自全球各地的精英专家将会通过开发平台的终端节点共同为GOS全球通系统提供技术开发服务和建议。行之有效的技术突破将会被率先的应用到公链系统中来。以加快发展。这必将带来区块链底层公链领域的一次技术颠覆革命。

技术

GOS技术特性

GOS全球通匿名开发团队通过不断的研究和分析对比比特币,以太坊,EOS底层以及微软的Azure区块链开放平台(Azure Blockchain Tokens),IBM公司的 IBM Blockchain Platform以及区块链联盟R3在建的开源区块链平台,通过分析对比GOS 全球通团队认为高速稳定的运行速度和快速安全的支付技术将会成为未来底层公链的发展趋势,是最容易商业化使用的方向。GOS全球通的技术特性主要具备百万级高速并发TPS、闪电支付的实现、分片技术传输、可扩展的分布式数据存储、点对点通信以及核裂变广播、高度可扩展性等

GOS安全核心机制

GOS全球通底层技术安全核心机制,是完全去中心化的POW+DPOS共识机制,其中POW是工作量证明机制,万千的轻节点每天都要打开DAPP的接口与GOS 主网的节点相连接,同步区块数据,确保去中心化的实现。DPOS是委任权益证明,是在PoW及PoS基础上诞生的一种新型共识算法,它既能解决PoW在挖矿过程中产生的大量能源过耗的问题,也能避免PoS权益分配下可能产生的“信任天平”偏颇的问题,于是成为共识机制里脱颖而出的代表性共识机制。DPOS机制的优点:1.在共识周期方面,DPoS共识机制大幅缩小参与验证和记账节点的数量,可以达到秒级的共识验证,系统处理效率得到大幅提高,更有可能取代现代商业应用。这也是为什么GOS全球通采用这种组合式共识机制的原因。

百万并发TPS

TPS就是“系统每秒钟能够处理的业务数量”,通俗的定义,就是“系统的吞吐量”。GOS公链设计了拥有大量用户和节点,肯定需要高并发的TPS来满足底层技术要求。GOS 引入了全新的开创性区块链架构设计,单机的并发量已经可以达到3000笔/秒。为了满足全球范围商业活动的需要。其核心成员从开发亿级TPS 的集中式大型系统的经验中受到启发,在全球范围内建立全球性的分布式主节点网络,以创建针对区块链可扩展性稳定运行问题的独特解决方案。该解决方案旨在大幅扩大区块链的可用范围而不损害其安全性和去中心化的特点。GOS并发量一级点对点传输二级核裂变分布式广播的设计思路将推动区块链高并发TPS进入新时代。将当前的 TPS 提高数千倍至数万倍,同时保持安全性和去中心化,投入商业应用。

分片数据传输存储技术

大部分上规模的系统都会在一定程度上考虑“向外扩展”的方式。由于许多系统的瓶颈都处在数据存储上,因此“数据分片(Database Sharding)”的数据架构方式应运而生。在分布式存储系统中,数据需要分散存储在多台设备上,数据分片(Sharding)就是用来确定数据在多台存储设备上分布的技术。数据分片要达到三个目的:1.分布均匀,即每台设备上的数据量要尽可能相近;2.负载均衡,即每台设备上的请求量要尽可能相近;3.扩缩容时产生的数据迁移尽可能少。 GOS在下一阶段也会发展自己的独立分片数据传输存储技术,来确保数据传输存储的高速性能,使得整个公链能够承载多个DAPP应用确保稳定运行。

布道挖矿共建生态

GOS全球通经过长达十个月的开发测试,主网成功上线,并且达到了预想的高并发,闪电支付,分片快速存储的特性,同时在主网上面已经成功的发布了原生的TOKEN燃料GOS作为在今后整个生态系统中的GAS燃料。为了扩大全球共建开放公链系统GOS的共识,参与共识建设的信仰者都可以参与布道挖矿来获得GOS从而不断的扩大GOS底层公链的影响力。打造良性的永续性的GOS生态系统。一个优秀的公链项目,一定是非常重视共识信仰的重要性。一切技术最终都是为了能够更好的服务人类社会而努力的。布道挖矿开创了人人参与GOS公链共建的新篇章。

项目路线规划图

  • 2018年9月初

    项目立项,开始在全球范围内招募自由开发者参与项目的早期尽调工作和可行性技术分析。

  • 2019年1月份

    项目启动开发,完成早期团队的建设

  • 2019年6月份

    完成第一次主网线下测试工作。

  • 2019年8月份

    主网成功上线并且完成各项第一阶段性能测试。

  • 2019年10月份

    在主网搭建的第一个GOS全球通生态DAPP上线并成功运行。

  • 2019年11月-2020年5月

    将会不断的在全球范围内布置主节点扩大全网的并发量并且陆续的上线不同应用的DAPP达到第一阶段的商业应用。

项目来源

生态布道机构

保持联系

随时了解我们的最新消息,我们保证不发垃圾邮件。

               COPYRIGHT © 2019 GOS GLOBAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED        |        GOS.GOLBAL

ABOUT GOS ?

The Global Open Common Chain System (GLOBAL OPEN COMMON CHAIN SYSTEM) is short for Global Access and short for GOS in English. GOS aims to build a world-leading universal public chain system with high concurrency, lightning network, split storage, cross-chain transaction, high efficiency and stability to support DAPP operation and opening, aiming at the problems of low TPS, incompatible main chains, resource waste, transaction congestion, high transaction cost, long transaction confirmation time, etc. GOS has innovative double-layer consensus mechanism POW+DPOS and GOS innovative algorithm. By using this algorithm, several super nodes are periodically selected, given notarization rights of their data units, and Coinbase rewards will be obtained according to their valid notarization units. GOS focuses on creating a simple and easy-to-use chain of decentralized digital pass cards. With declarative smart contracts that enhance expression capabilities, users can freely create and publish digital pass cards without writing complex smart contract codes.

GOS's Vision

GOS's Core Values

GOS's goal is to create an efficient, fast, safe, stable, simple and easy-to-use global open and common bottom-level public chain system. We expect GOS to be as open, stable and efficient as Android in the future. Carrying thousands of DAPP, putting them into commercial applications and service entities. As we all know, it takes a lot of manpower, material resources, financial resources, time and energy to establish and perfect such a public chain system. Only through repeated experiments and continuous innovation can we bring forth new things, break the technological bottleneck and open up new technological fields. Elite experts from all over the world will jointly provide technical development services and suggestions for GOS global communication system through the terminal nodes of the development platform. Effective technological breakthroughs will be first applied to the public chain system. In order to speed up the development. This will definitely bring about a technological revolution in the public sector at the bottom of the block chain.


TECHNOLOGY

The technical structure of GOS

Through continuous research and analysis, GOS Global Anonymous Development Team compares Bitcoin, Ethernet Square, EOS bottom layer, Microsoft's Azure Blockchain Tokens, IBM's  IBM Blockchain Platform, and the open source block chain platform under construction by block chain alliance R3. Through analysis and comparison, GOS Global Team believes that high and stable operation speed and fast and safe payment technology will become the development trend of the bottom layer public chain in the future and is the direction that is most easy to commercialize. The technical characteristics of GOS global communication mainly include million-level high-speed concurrent TPS, implementation of lightning payment, transmission of split technology, scalable distributed data storage, point-to-point communication, nuclear fission broadcasting, high scalability, etc.

Security core mechanism of GOS

The core mechanism of bottom technology security of GOS global communication is a completely decentralized POW + dpos consensus mechanism, in which POW is a workload proof mechanism. Thousands of light nodes open DAPP interfaces every day to connect with the nodes of GOS main network, synchronize block data, and ensure the realization of decentralization. Dpos is a new consensus algorithm based on POW and POS, which can not only solve the problem of excessive energy consumption in the mining process of pow, but also avoid the problem of "trust balance" bias under the distribution of rights and interests of POS, which is a representative consensus mechanism emerging from the consensus mechanism. The advantages of dpos mechanism: 1. In terms of consensus cycle, dpos consensus mechanism greatly reduces the number of participating verification and accounting nodes, which can achieve second level consensus verification, greatly improves the system processing efficiency, and is more likely to replace modern commercial applications. This is also the reason why gos global adopts this combined consensus mechanism.

Million concurrent TPS

TPS is "the number of services that the system can handle per second", which is commonly defined as "the throughput of the system". GOS public chain is designed to have a large number of users and nodes, and it must need high concurrent TPS to meet the underlying technical requirements. GOS has introduced a new and groundbreaking blockchain architecture design, and the concurrent volume of a single machine has reached 3000 transactions / second. To meet the needs of global business activities. Inspired by the experience of developing the centralized large-scale system of 100 million level TPS, its core members set up a global distributed master node network around the world to create a unique solution for the scalability and stable operation of blockchain. The solution aims to greatly expand the available scope of blockchain without compromising its security and decentralization features. The design idea of GOS concurrent level one point-to-point transmission level two nuclear fission distributed broadcast will push the blockchain high concurrent TPS into a new era. Increase the current TPS by thousands to tens of thousands of times, while maintaining security and decentralization and putting it into commercial application.

Fragmented data transfer storage technology

Most large-scale systems will consider the way of "outward expansion" to a certain extent. Because the bottleneck of many systems lies in data storage, the data architecture of "database sharding" came into being. In the distributed storage system, data needs to be stored on multiple devices. Sharding is a technology used to determine the distribution of data on multiple storage devices. Data fragmentation should achieve three purposes: 1. Uniform distribution, i.e. the amount of data on each device should be as close as possible; 2. Load balancing, i.e. the amount of requests on each device should be as close as possible; 3. Data migration during expansion and contraction should be as less as possible. In the next stage, gos will also develop its own independent partition data transmission and storage technology to ensure the high-speed performance of data transmission and storage, so that the entire public chain can carry multiple DAPP applications to ensure stable operation.

Evangelism, Mining and Building Ecological Together

After ten months of development and testing, gos global communication successfully launched the main network, and achieved the expected characteristics of high concurrency, lightning payment and fast storage in pieces. At the same time, the original token fuel gos has been successfully released on the main network as gas fuel in the whole ecosystem in the future. In order to expand the global consensus of building an open public chain system GOS, all believers involved in consensus building can participate in preaching and mining to obtain GOS and thus continuously expand the influence of the bottom public chain of GOS. Build a benign and sustainable gos ecosystem. An excellent public chain project must attach great importance to the importance of consensus belief. In the end, all technologies strive to better serve human society. Preaching and mining opened a new chapter for everyone to participate in the construction of GOS public chain.

Project roadmap

  • 2018 09

    At the beginning of September 2018, the project was approved, and free developers were recruited worldwide to participate in the early deployment and feasibility technology analysis of the project.

  • 2019 01

    In January 2019, the project started development and completed the construction of early team.

  • 2019 06

    In June 2019, the first offline test of main network will be completed.

  • 2019 08

    In August 2019, the main network was successfully launched and completed the first phase of performance test.

  • 2019 10

    In October 2019, the first gos global ecological DAPP built in the main network was launched and successfully operated.

  • 2019 11 - 2020 05

    From November 2019 to may 2020, it will continue to arrange main nodes in the global scope to expand the concurrency of the whole network and successively launch dapps of different applications to reach the first stage of commercial applications.

PROJECT SOURCE

Ecological Missionary Agency

Keep In Contact

               COPYRIGHT © 2019 GOS GLOBAL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED       |        GOS.GOLBAL